Go Wild This Summer at The Broadway

KIDS SUMMER JUNGLE MANIA
Thursday 25 July – Monday 2 September

The Broadway goes wild this summer with the installation of a jungle forest playground to keep your little ones entertained during the summer holidays! Kids can enjoy monkeying around on climbing frames and swing bags, jumping into a ball pool and exploring a mini tree-house. Every Thursday from 25 July until 2 September, there will be a different exciting jungle activation for kids to enjoy!

Thursday 25 July Jungle Trail with prizes to be won

Thursday 1 August Animal Mask Making

Thursday 8 August Interactive Storytelling

Thursday 15 August Animal Jigsaw Making/Painting

Thursday 22 August Animal Petting Zoo – including snakes and lizards

Thursday 29 August Jungle Crafts

Don’t miss out on these other exciting events happening at The Broadway this summer…

BRADFORD SCIENCE FESTIVAL
Saturday 20 July – Sunday 21 July

The Bradford Science Festival returns for an out-of-this world weekend of fun, experiments and exploration in the city centre. The Broadway are hosting a range of extraordinary activities from Saturday 20 July to Sunday 21 July. Click here for more info.

CLASSIC CAR SHOW
Saturday 17 August

The ever popular Bradford Classic Car show returns to Bradford’s multi-award-winning City Park and The Broadway on Saturday 17 August from 9am – 7pm, to celebrate its 14th anniversary. The Broadway will showcase a range of vintage, classic, prestige and competition racing cars. Click here for more info.

THE LIGHT CINEMA
Summer Blockbusters 

This summer is full of big blockbusters at The Light Cinema Bradford, including Spider-Man: Far From Home and The Lion King. Click here to book tickets.